Lofty is a separate real estate product. This page states what The CRM Plus includes in one login. It does not restate Lofty pricing or their feature list.
As of October 30, 2026. For real estate agents and loan officers. One login for the tour, the math, the file, the rental, the website, and the calls, texts, and email that go with them. Every plan includes every feature.
Confirm Lofty on https://lofty.com.
| Capability | The CRM Plus | Lofty |
|---|---|---|
| Transactions and archiving | Move the deal through its stages. CC or BCC the deal address, and that email is archived on the file. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Numbers tracker | Closings and GCI for the year, a goal, and the calls and appointments you log each day. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Net sheet and payment calculators | Seller net sheet, monthly payment, and affordability, including FHA, plus a DSCR investor estimate. These are estimates you run yourself, for a first look, instead of waiting on an escrow company or a lender. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Property management | The lease, rent reminders, and a pay link you send the tenant from the property. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Social posts and flyers | Just listed, just sold, open house, and under contract posts, plus print flyers, start from the listing. You download them. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Agent website | Preview a template and edit on the page. Home search shows when that agent or office has MLS search. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Open house tools | QR or kiosk sign-in. Link a listing and the guest can get a text with that home and your contact card. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Automatic replies | A keyword texted to your number gets the reply you wrote. A new lead can get the instant reply you turned on for that source. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Follow-up suggestions | Ask Plus names who to reach today, from unanswered texts, due tasks, open deals, and how long it has been since the last text or call. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
| Calls, texts, and email | Calls are recorded, transcribed, and summarized. Texts go from your own number. Email blasts wait until you approve the draft. | Not stated on this page. Confirm their current product and pricing on their own site. |
No. Calls, texts, and email are included. The same login also covers the transaction file, a numbers tracker, net sheet and payment calculators, property management, social posts and flyers, an agent website, open house sign-in, automatic replies, and follow-up suggestions.
Solo $100/mo (1 seat); Team $250/mo (5 seats); Office $499/mo (10 people); Brokerage $1,000/mo or $9,000/yr (25 people); Lender $1,000/mo or $9,000/yr (20 loan officers); Enterprise Custom (Above 25). Every plan includes every feature on the public pricing page. Enterprise, above 25 people, is custom.
No. Seller net sheet, monthly payment, and affordability figures, including FHA, are estimates you run yourself for a first look. A DSCR investor estimate is there too. They are not a closing statement and not a loan commitment.